khuram

‘Happiness’ & ‘Enjoyment’:

Posted by khuram on December 22, 2006

There is difference between ‘happiness’ and just ‘enjoyment’. ‘Enjoyment’ is a temporary feeling whereas ‘happiness’ is characterized by durability, inner self satisfaction etc.etc. Enjoyment always come with momentery smiles and laughing whereas real happiness can bring tears of happiness. Enjoyment can be found in carelessness and irresponsible attitudes, whereas happiness comes mainly from caring behaviour and sense of responsibility.

But at the same time, ‘enjoyment’ and ‘happiness’ are not any opposite entities. Enjoyment also can lead to the ultimate destination of happiness.

7 Responses to “‘Happiness’ & ‘Enjoyment’:”

  1. ucakkurzxg said

    Hello guys! I have some questions. I mean need some help.
    Where i can read more about this problema?
    Please, don’t derect me to http://google.com i know about it.
    Please derect me with some links.
    thanks!
    UCAKK^^

  2. khuram said

    Well, try http://ideasdesk.com/

    Hopefully you might not already be knowing about it.

    Regards!

  3. normangaz said

    Hi again guys! Nice site and forum.
    I need some help where i can read more about this problema?
    I tried http://google.com , but with no succes.
    Please help me.

  4. khuram said

    You should tell the exact problem … I mean should ask particular question so that then we may be able to direct you somewhere.

  5. BestHelen said

    I have found what i was looking for !!! thx )

  6. Von Miller said

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something
    enlightening to read?

  7. ayesha said

    well I new it from bigning my sis told me but yet thanx

Leave a Reply

 
